MARTYREMMELL_ARTS_02_CROP

Marty Remmell

CEO

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2001
mremmell@areasontosurvive.org

Meet the ARTS staff, a team of passionate Creative Youth Development professionals, dedicated to using art to improve the lives of National City youth, their families, and the community

emma2

Emma Chammah

Director of Creative Community Development

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2017
echammah@areasontosurvive.org

Jena Olson

Director of Development

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2010
jolson@areasontosurvive.org

Laura-Aparicio

Laura Aparicio

Student Services Manager

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2007
laparicio@areasontosurvive.org

Linda Fisher-Dubois

Finance & Administrative Coordinator

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2015
lfisher@areasontosurvive.org

Alberto Ortiz

Development Coordinator, Americorps VISTA

(619) 297-2787
aortiz@areasontosurvive.org

Hulya-DArrigo

Hulya D’Arrigo, LCSW

Clinical Intern Program Manager

(619) 297-2787 Ext. 2006
hdarrigo@areasontosurvive.org

Christina Chomut

Media Arts Department Lead

cchomut@areasontosurvive.org

Albert Songalia

Visual Arts Department Lead

asongalia@areasontosurvive.org

ARTS Teaching Artists and Support Staff

Deejay Rich: Music Teaching Artist
Michelle Calimlim: Media Arts Teaching Artist
Chareen Pryor: Visual Arts Teaching Artist
Arlene Villa: Counselor Intern